Upcoming Events

You can also see our Events in Calendar View.

Gold Class Maths Café

Thu 23 Nov

Green Class Reading Café

Thu 30 Nov

Christmas Fayre

Fri 1 Dec

Christmas Lunch

Wed 6 Dec

Silver Class Maths Café

Thu 7 Dec

Reception Christmas Extravaganza

Fri 8 Dec

Reception Christmas Extravaganza

Tue 12 Dec

Year One Christmas Play

Wed 13 Dec 10:00am – 11:00am

Year Two Christmas Play

Wed 13 Dec 2:00pm – 3:00pm

Gold Class Reading Café

Thu 14 Dec

Christmas Cake sale

Thu 14 Dec

Year One Christmas Play

Thu 14 Dec 2:00pm – 3:00pm

Year Two Christmas Play

Fri 15 Dec 10:00am – 11:00am

Last day before Christmas Holidays

Tue 19 Dec