Upcoming Events

Spring Term 2019

Wednesday 23rd January – Seahorse Maths Café

Thursday 24th January – Seal Maths Café

Monday 28th January – Y2 Florence Nightingale Day

Wednesday 13th February – Shark Maths Café

Thursday 14h February – Turtle Maths Café

Friday 15th February – RockSteady Concert 2.30pm School hall

Thursday 7th March – World Book Day

Friday 15th March – Comic Relief Day

Wednesday 20th March – Starfish Maths Café

Thursday 21st March – Crab Maths Café

Tuesday 26th March – Parents Evening

Wednesday 27th March – Parents Evening

Thursday 28th March – Shrimps Maths Café

Thursday 28th March – Parents Evening

Summer Term 2019

Thursday 4th July – Transition day

Friday 5th July – Transition day

Wednesday 24th July – Last day of school

Sports Day:
Round Robin – 10th July am
Races – 11th July am
Back up – 12th July